Board of Directors | Harris County MUD 208
Board of Directors
Director Office Email Address Term Expires
Jon F. Moody President 5/2020
Susan Huhn Vice President 5/2022
Bob McCavitt Secretary 5/2020
Brock E. Miller Assistant Secretary 5/2022
Jim Brooks   Assistant Secretary 5/2020

August 9
Conservation Meeting
August 17
Board Meeting
September 21
Board Meeting