Consultants and Partners
Attorney
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP.
1301 McKinney, Suite 5100
Houston, Texas 77010-3095
Fax: 713-651-5246
Jana B. Cogburn | 713-651-3751 | jana.cogburn@nortonrosefulbright.com
Erika Smiley | 713-651-8353 | erika.smiley@nortonrosefulbright.com
Terrie Kilgore (sec) | 713-651-3607 | terrie.kilgore@nortonrosefulbright.com
Auditor
McCall Gibson Swedlund Barfoot PLLC
13100 Wortham Center Drive, Suite 235
Houston, Texas 77065-5610
Fax 713-462-2708
David Merritt | 713-462-0341 | mgsb@mgsbpllc.com
Bookkeeper
Myrtle Cruz, Inc.
3401 Louisiana Street, Suite 400
Houston, Texas 77002-9552
Fax: 713-759-1264
Kim Shelnutt | 832-203-0540 | kim_shelnutt@mcruz.com
Delinquent Tax Attorney
Perdue, Brandon, Fielder, Collins & Mott LLP
1235 North Loop West, Suite 600
Houston, TX 77008-1772
Fax: 713-862-1429
Carl Sandin | 713-862-1860 | csandin@pbfcm.com
Donald Roseman | 713-862-1860 | csandin@pbfcm.com
Engineer
AECOM
5444 Westheimer Rd., Suite 200
Houston, Texas 77056
Fax: 713-780-0838
Tyson Duncan | 713-267-2945 | tyson.duncan@aecom.com
Financial Advisor
First Southwest Company
700 Milam, Suite 500
Houston, Texas 77002
Anthea Moran | 713-654-8677 | anthea.moran@firstsw.com
Insurance
Waterworks Insurance Network
1900 West loop South, Suite 1600
Houston, Texas 77027
Kimberly Courte | 281-812-9387 | kim_courte@ajg.com
H2O Consulting
5870 Highway 6 North, Suite 215
Houston, Texas 77084
Fax: 281-861-6218
Chris Hoffman | 281-861-6215 | choffman@h2oconsulting.net
Josh Board | 281-861-6215 | jboard@h2oconsulting.net
Tax Assessor/Collector
Bob Leared Interests
11111 Katy Freeway, Suite 725
Houston, Texas 77079
Fax: 713-932-1150)
Kristen Scott | 713-932-9011 Ext. 102 | kscott@bli-tax.com
Stacey Hastings | 713-932-9011 Ext. 143 | shastings@bli-tax.com
Webmaster
AIS, Inc.
Houston, Texas 77065
June 16
Board Meeting
July 21
Board Meeting
August 18
Board Meeting